APPLIANCE PARTS FORT MYERS FL

srijeda, 01.02.2012.

POWER RATING OF AN ELECTRICAL APPLIANCE - AN ELECTRICAL


Power Rating Of An Electrical Appliance - Top 10 Kitchen Appliances - General Electric Appliance Dealers



Power Rating Of An Electrical Appliance





power rating of an electrical appliance






    electrical appliance
  • Small appliance refers to a class of home appliances that are portable or semi-portable or which are used on tabletops, countertops, or other platforms. Such items are contrasted with major appliances, which are typically fixtures that cannot be easily moved.

  • Appliances are electrical/mechanical tools that accomplish some function.





    power rating
  • In electrical and electronic engineering, the power rating of a device is a guideline set by the manufacturer as a maximum power to be used with that device. This limit is usually set somewhat lower than the level where the device will be damaged, to allow a margin of safety.

  • (Power Ratings) the strength of a team in comparison to another team.

  • A numerical representation of a sports team's strength for betting purposes

  • (Power ratings) Power ratings are numbers that handicappers assign to teams to estimate how likely one team is to beat the other or by how many points.

  • The amount of electrical power required for a particular device











Heart rate and power




Heart rate and power





Here is an example of why I think it's helpful to know both heart rate and power. Here's a screenshot of a part of today's ride, climbing the main hill.

You can see that heart rate rises early in the climb and continues to increase as the climb progresses. You can also see that with each steeper section I'm able to put out a decent amount of power to a certain point. After that point each power peak is smaller and smaller, yet my heart rate stays very high (unusually high). I'm putting in a high level of effort but my legs are unable to continue putting out high levels of power. They're done in.

This makes sense of course, because I've not been doing any aerobic training for the last six weeks that I've been in plaster and my legs have "detrained".

My point is that without the heart rate data I would have been wondering if I truly had been putting in a decent effort. The power data is obviously useful.

By repeating this session I'll be able to see in the data if my fitness is improving. Good, eh?











Power To Spare!!




Power To Spare!!





Hi Everyone!

I have great friends! I went to my buddy Hank (KH6HAK) here at work
to try to help me think through a power solution so I could keep my
iPhone on all day as a GPS tracker. He surprised me instead my
offering to let me use this Innergy Power IP15B which is rated at 15
watts at 10 volts in direct sunlight. I tested it with my ham radio
and it worked great! I still need to test it with my iPhone but I am
missing my 12v iPhone charging cable, and it looks like I'll have to
pick up a new one tomorrow.

Without having to worry about power during the day, I can leave the
iPhone on to track our GPS progress, upload photos, navigate, and just
be the happy hiking geek that I want to be.

I am so looking forward to this trip, but there is still so much to
do! Tomorrow is payday, and I have a lot of last minute outfitting to
gather up. I'll be visiting Gary tonight and we're going to have a
backpack packing party.

Peace, Live and Preparation,

Rich

llz=21.290389, -157.840000









power rating of an electrical appliance







Related topics:

house appliances list

appliances ottawa

used appliances for sale in michigan

wooster appliance center

what is the best appliance brand

appliance parts outlet

viking appliance review




- 20:32 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  veljača, 2012  
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29        

Veljača 2012 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga