APPLIANCE PARTS FORT MYERS FL

srijeda, 01.02.2012.

CANDY KITCHEN APPLIANCES. KITCHEN APPLIANCES


Candy Kitchen Appliances. Appliance Parts Pros Discount Codes.



Candy Kitchen Appliances





candy kitchen appliances






    kitchen appliances
  • (kitchen appliance) a home appliance used in preparing food





    candy
  • a rich sweet made of flavored sugar and often combined with fruit or nuts

  • (candied) encrusted with sugar or syrup; "candied grapefruit peel"

  • Sugar crystallized by repeated boiling and slow evaporation

  • sugarcoat: coat with something sweet, such as a hard sugar glaze

  • A sweet food made with sugar or syrup combined with fruit, chocolate, or nuts











Bench Monday - Back to the grind edition




Bench Monday - Back to the grind edition





I cooked all day Wednesday and Thursday, so I decided to take the rest of the weekend off and play with our guests. My brother-in-law and his girlfriend were in. Then Zach got the pukeys and I had to deal with that all day on Saturday. So... needless to say, a lot of things have been undone for the past few days.

Today on the agenda, I have to go to the post office to mail my sister's birthday present and my BIL's phone that he forgot (that's the boxes on the counter), do the dishes, straighten up the house, do 3 loads of laundry, vacuum, mop, and get started with the Christmas decorating. But first things first, I had to take my Bench Monday shot. I have my priorities straight. :-P

p.s. Is my apron not the cutest thing you've ever seen? You're jealous, I know. Get your own. Macys.com.











LEGO KitchenAid Tilt-Head Stand Mixer (Comparison)




LEGO KitchenAid Tilt-Head Stand Mixer (Comparison)





Scale LEGO model of a Kitchenaid Tilt-Head Stand Mixer. My wife got one for Christmas so I built my own. The bowl is from a Duplo Egg (actually an afterthought, but it's scaled perfectly for this).

This is a comparison shot of a real one next to my LEGO one.









candy kitchen appliances







Related topics:

viking appliance review

appliance store dallas

home appliances shopping

appliance stores uk

dacor appliances

used appliances for sale in michigan

built in appliances

buy appliances on line

appliance online uk

retro appliances kitchen




- 20:36 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  veljača, 2012  
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29        

Veljača 2012 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga